Greyhawk

Greyhawk is the name given to a dimension near this one. It appears that life there is reminiscent of most fantasy novels and contact between the dimensions may be the source of many of our myths. No one really knows what to call the dimension since it seems to be made up of many realms with their own distinct names. Fans of Dungeons & Dragons started calling it Greyhawk and the name stuck as a convenient way to refer to the whole dimension.

Within the last hundred or so years of our time, something terrible has been happening in Greyhawk. Many of its inhabitants were driven out of their homes by some great terror and into our world and it seems that they cannot return. No one has been able to put together a fully coherent account of what happened, as many of the survivors’ memories of the events have been blurry and incomplete. Greyhawk remains a mystery, possibly unsolvable and almost certainly dangerous.

Greyhawk

Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas ResponsibleGood